64 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Achuta Nanda Parhi
Indian Space Research Organisation, India
Trivandrum, Kerala, India
Editorial Member
Ahmad Shukri Abu Hasim
Department of Electrical and Electronics, National Defence University of Malaysia
Cheras, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Ajay Kumar Singh
Department of Applied Science & Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Saharanpur, Uttar pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Ali Oz
Department of Automotive, Vocational School of Higher Education, Mehmet Akif Ersoy University
Burdur, Turkey
Editorial Member
Alper Uysal
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Yildiz Technical University
Istanbul, Marmara, Turkey
Editorial Member
Amir Reza Ansari Dezfoli
Department of Materials Science and Engineering, National Cheng Kung University
Tainan, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Amita Maurya
Department of Physics, PCRT, People's University, Bhopal
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Arif Gök
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Amasya
Amasya, Turkey
Editorial Member
Doo Hee Chang
Nuclear Fusion Technology Development Division, Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute
Daejeon, Youseong-Gu, South Korea
Editorial Member
Dr S.Muthukrishnan
Department of Electronics, Karpagam University
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Elma Zanaj
Department of Electronic and Telecommunications, Polytechnic University of Tirana
Tirana, Albania
Editorial Member
Emine Bakan
Design Department, Ulubey Vocational School, Usak University
Usak, Turkey
Editorial Member
Eugenio Ruocco
Department of Engineering, University of Campania l. Vanvitelli
Naples, Italy
Editorial Member
Farzaneh Raji
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Florida International University
Miami, Florida, USA
Editorial Member
Foteini Konstandakopoulou
School of Science and Technology, Hellenic Open University
Patras, Achaia, Greece
Editorial Member
Francesco Marmo
Department of Structures for Engineering and Architecture, University of Naples Federico II
Naples, Italy
Editorial Member
Georgi Mladenov
Electron Beam Lab, Institute of Electronics at Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Sofia district, Bulgaria
Editorial Member
Gültekin Basmacı
Department of Machine, Mehmet Akif Ersoy University
Burdur, Turkey
Editorial Member
Department of Electronic Engineering, Yangon Technological University
Yangon, Myanmar
Editorial Member
Jagannath Roy
Department of Chemistry and Environment, Camellia Institute of Technology
Barasat, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Junjie Zhou
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Beijing Institute of Technology
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Ke Man
Beijing Research Institute of Uranium Geology
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Liu Hong
Department of Civil Engineering, Sichuan University of Science and Engineering
Zigong, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
LiZhong Feng
The Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region Institute of Environmental Science
Hohhot, Inner Mongolia Autonomous, China
Editorial Member
Madalina Rabung
Department of Materials Characterization, Fraunhofer Institute for Nondestructive Testing IZFP
Saarbrücken, Germany
Editorial Member
Mahmoud Bubakir
Mechanical Engineering department , Beijing University of Chemical Technology
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Mohamed Attalla
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, South Valley University
Qena, Egypt
Editorial Member
Mustufa Haider Abidi
Advanced Manufacturing Institute, King Saud University
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Omar Gonzalez Cueto
Department of Agricultural Engineering, Universidad Central "Marta Abreu" de las Villas
Santa Clara, Villa Clara, Cuba
Editorial Member
Qi Zhang
State Key Laboratory of Explosion Science and Technology, Beijing Institute of Technology
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
S K Ali
Agriculture Machinery Journalist in AGRI MECH, One of the Widest Circulated Monthly Magazine on Farm Mechanization
Karnal, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Sachi Nandan Mohanty
Computer Science Department, KIIT University
Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
Editorial Member
Sadjad Naderi
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Malaya
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Saisai Wu
Faculty of Engineering, University of New South Wales
Sydney,  New South Wales, Australia
Editorial Member
College of Automotive Engineering, Jilin University
Changchun, Jilin, China
Editorial Member
Tadeo Espinoza Fraire
Faculty of Engineering, Sciences, and Architecture, Universidad Juaréz del Estado de Durango
Gómez Palacio, Durango, Mexico
Editorial Member
Uma Mahesvari
Department of Physics, Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies
Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Vishal Warikoo
Department Of Computer Science, Saradr Bhagwan Singh P.G. Institute of Bio Medical Sceince and Research
Ballawala, Uttrakhand, India
Editorial Member
Yang Ran Bing
College of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, Qingdao Agricultural University
Qingdao, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Yunteng Wang
School of Civil Engineering, Chongqing University
Chongqing, China
Browse journals by subject