62 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of engineering science.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Engineering Science.
Editorial Member (31)

Afif Benameur

Department of Electrical Engineering, Mascara University

Ain Kermes, Tiaret, Algeria

Ahmad Shukri Abu Hasim

Department of Electrical and Electronics, National Defence University of Malaysia

Cheras, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Aijun Deng

School of Metallurgical Engineering, Anhui University of Technology

Ma’anshan, AnHui, China

Alexander Treschev

Department of "Construction, building materials and structures", Tula State University

Tula, Russia

Ali Oz

Department of Automotive, Vocational School of Higher Education, Mehmet Akif Ersoy University

Burdur, Turkey

Amita Maurya

Department of Physics, PCRT, People's University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India

Angang Cao

School of Mechanical Engineering, Zhengzhou University of Science and Technology

Zhengzhou, China

Ashish Shelke

School of Engineering, University of Warwick

Coventry, Warwickshire, UK

Dr S.Muthukrishnan

Department of Electronics, Karpagam University

Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Dr. Ayush Dogra

Biomedical Instrumentation Unit , CSIR-CSIO ( Research Lab -Government Of India)

Chandigarh, India

Elma Zanaj

Department of Electronic and Telecommunications, Polytechnic University of Tirana

Tirana, Albania

Emine Bakan

Design Department, Ulubey Vocational School, Usak University

Usak, Turkey

Ersan Güray

Department of Civil Engineering, Mugla Sitki Kocman University

Muğla, Turkey

Farzaneh Raji

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Florida International University

Miami, Florida, USA

Gültekin Basmacı

Department of Machine, Mehmet Akif Ersoy University

Burdur, Turkey

Hakan Gökmeşe

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Necmettin Erbakan University

Konya, Turkey

Hla Myo Tun

Department of Electronic Engineering, Yangon Technological University

Yangon, Myanmar

I.Rexiline Sheeba

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology

Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Jason Jyh-Bin Suen

Department of Multimedia Design, I-Shou University

Kaohsiung City, Taiwan

Jiaheng Yin

School of Mechatronics Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology

Harbin, Heilongjiang, China

Kishore Kumar Rejeti

Department of Computer Science and Engineerng, KKR & KSR Institute of Technology and Sciences

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India

Lihua Yang

School of Aerospace Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University

Xi'an, Shaanxi, China

Lizhao Dai

School of Civil Engineering, Changsha University of Science and Technology

Changsha, Hunan, China

LiZhong Feng

The Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region Institute of Environmental Science

Hohhot, Inner Mongolia Autonomous, China

Mahmoud Bubakir

Mechanical Engineering department , Beijing University of Chemical Technology

Beijing, China

Mubashir Ahmad

Department of Electronics and Instrumentation and Technology, University of Kashmir

Hazaratbal, Jammu and Kashmir, India

Petros Petrounias

Department of Geology, University of Patras

Patras, Greece

Pingchuan Zhang

School of  Information Engineering, Henan Institute of Science and Technology

Luoyang, China

Shuming Chen

College of Automotive Engineering, Jilin University

Changchun, Jilin, China

Yushun Lian

College of Harbour, Coastal and Offshore Engineering, Hohai University

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Zhen Wang

School of Mathematical Science, Dalian University of Technology

Dalian, Liaoning, China

Peer Reviewers(31)

Abel Barnabas

Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, Federal University of Technology

Akure, Ondo state, Nigeria

Ahmad Altakash

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Lebanese International University

Beirut, Lebanon

Anisha Rodrigues

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, NMAM Institute of Technology

Udupi, Karnataka, India

Ashish Narayan

Deprtment of Mechanical Engineering, Chaibasa Engineering College

Chaibasa, Jharkhand, India

Awham Salman

College of Technical, AL-Mussaib, Al-Furat Al-Awsat Technical University

Mssaib, Babylon, Iraq

Bennour Ali

Department of Mineralogy in the National Office of Mines

Tunis, Charguia 1, Tunisia

Bin Liang

Department of Chemistry, University of Texas at San Antonio

San Antonio, Texas, USA

Chitra Sudhakaran

Department of Electronics and Communication, Anna University

Madurai, Tamilnadu, India

Dingyi Wei

School of Civil and Resource Engineering, University of Science and Technology

Beijing, China

Felipe Milhomem

Department of Mining Engineering, Ouro Preto University

Ouro Preto, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Fernando Medina

Deparment of Metallurgy, Puerto Cabello Institute of Tecnology

Puerto Cabello, Carabobo, Venezuela

Ganesh Kumar

Central Builing Research Institute

Roorkee, Uttarakhand, India

Hua Yang

Department of Fire Commanding, Chinese People's Armed Police Force Academy

Langfang, Hebei, China

Huakun Wang

Tianjin University

Tianjin, China

Javad Alizadeh

Material Science Department, Isfahan University of Technology

Isfahan, Iran

Jiwen Xiang

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Louisiana State University

Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

Joanna Bzówka

Department of Geotechnics and Roads, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Silesian University of Technology

Gliwice, Poland

Mengmeng Du

Department of Agricultural Engineering, Henan University of Science and Technology

Luoyang, Henan, China

Mert Onan

Department of Metallurgical and Materials Science Engineering, Kocaeli University

Kocaeli, Turkey

Mihaela Cretu

Electrotechnics and Measurement Department, Electrical Engineering Faculty, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca

Cluj-Napoca, Cluj, Romania

Mohamed Afifi

Department of Engineering, Suze Canal University

Ismailia, Egypt

Mohammad Abdallah

Department of Electrical Engineer, University of Texas Arlington

Carrollton, Texas, USA

Mohammad ali Ghasemabadian

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Mashhad, Khorasan razavi, Iran

Mohammed Shinen

Department of Science, College of Basic Education, University of Babylon

Halh, Iraq

Muhammad Mateen Afzal Awan

Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Engineering and Technology, Taxila

Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

Nour Marey

Maritime Upgrade Studies Institute, Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport

Alexandria, Egypt

Rachid Maouedj

Research Unit for Renewable Energies in the Saharan Medium (URERMS)

Adrar, Algeria

Vinko Močilnik

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Maribor

Maribor, Slovenia

Yujie Jiang

Shanghai Maritime University

Shanghai, China

Zhentao Huang

Department of Biochemistry, National Center for Nanoscience and Technology

Beijing, China

Zhihao Wang

Department of Electronic Engineering, National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology

Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Browse journals by subject